Start a conversation

The National Awards Criteria document says a medal & ribbon are authorized for wear for recipients of the AFRAS Silver Medal. What do they look like, and what is the order of precedence for wear?

There is no uniform ribbon/medal for the AFRAS Silver Medal. 

However, there is a ribbon/medal for the Coast Guard Gold and Silver Lifesaving Medals.



Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
  1. Migration Agent

  2. Posted